1811 Trammel - Fresno Road Fresno, TX 77545  Local: (281) 431-0039
Customer Reviews
SIGNATURE FLORAL DESIGN
Local Fresno, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering a lovely floral arrangement for the church service of my dear neighbor. I received many compliments from the family about its thoughtfulness and beauty.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful. Actually too much - literally. Was well worth what I paid and then some just too much for the occasion. Would value different price points for custom design options!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time????
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Signature Floral did an amazing job and had great customer service. Even when they had run out of sleighs for the arrangement that I ordered, they immediately called and went above and beyond to fix the situation and provided an even more beautiful arrangement. The website is very well organized and was easy to use.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Signature made sure the flowers were delivered even though I waited till the last minute and had to change the address of the delivery. The were truly wonderful to work with especially during a difficult time.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fast Delivery, A+ Web Site/Seller!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great! Thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We have used Signature Floral Designs for both of my daughter's weddings and have been 100% satisfied. Maureen is so pleasant to deal will, eager to please, creative, completely dependable and professional.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was my second arrangement that I had ordered from you. Both times my wife was pleased with how fresh the flowers were.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This place ROCKS. I ordered lilies for a special someone on V-Day, and her co-workers were still talking about them two weeks later! The lady who took my order told me that she was going to make it especially appealing, and she did exactly that. Thanks for making me look good!
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

We used Signature Floral Designs for my daughter's wedding. She was recommended by a friend in Houston, and it was a wonderful experience. Maureen is so talented, easy to work with, and eager to please. Hiring someone like her for special (and often stressful) events is a blessing.
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used your florist because it was close to the church where we had our brothers service. I am so happy I chose Signature Floral Design. The "Salute To A Service Member" arrrangement was beautiful and wsa a part of the service at the VA Cemetery the next day. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

In the morning, I requested a delivery of flower for later the same day. I was surprised at how fast they were able to deliver to my wife. The flower arrangement was beautiful. Will definitely be doing business with them in the future.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very, very pleased with the service received from Signature Floral Design. Above and beyond! We understand from our friend that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a great experience! I'd had trouble ordering flowers on the website, so I called and was completely taken care of! Not only was the delivery charge reduced for my inconvenience, but I was also told that my order would be made 'extra special' to help make up for the trouble. I should also mention that I called very late in the day, and they still were willing to accommodate same-day delivery. Very refreshing to get such awesome customer service. Thank you so much, and you have a repeat customer in me! :)
Flower Delivery To Fresno, TX
See Delivery Areas